Introducing: LMScheckout for Totara

Introducing: LMScheckout for Totara

Date

Tuesday, June 20th | 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm GMT (and check out the repeats on 22th, 27rd and 29th)

Location

Online webinar, hosted by Envisiontel

LMScheckout is a new platform introduced by Totara Partner Envisiontel as a solution for selling courses online.

With out-of-the-box integrations with popular LMS systems like Moodle, Totara and Bridge, LMScheckout is the new industry standard for driving sales and simplifying enrollments.

Need to support multiple brands or a channel sales strategy? No problem. LMScheckout supports a multi-tenant architecture that allows customers to easily set up and manage any number of child stores.

Not only does LMScheckout integrate with popular LMS platforms where we automate enrollments based on a number of flexible transaction models, but it also provides for live classroom management.

Create a library of physical locations and even link them to a parent course housed in your LMS.

Build a course once and then create worldwide sessions where students can attend, while keeping all attendance and grades within a single grade book.

Topics covered during this webinar will include:

  • Setting up a store in minutes
  • Creating a responsive theme
  • Manage courses from your LMS
  • Build out live classes and link them to a parent course
  • Understanding the different transaction models
  • Advanced features like integration with Salesforce
  • Setting up and managing child sites

If you can't attend, register anyhow so they can send you the recording.

Back to top