What is an LMS, and why do small businesses need one? [Webinar]

What is an LMS, and why do small businesses need one? [Webinar]

Date

21st September 2017, 11:00am PT | 12:00pm MT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00 pm ET

Location

Online

Speaker: Totara Partner, eClass4Learning
Date: 21st September 2017
Time: 11:00am PT | 12:00pm MT | 1:00pm CT | 2:00 pm ET 

In very simple terms, a online Learning Management System, which is often abbreviated to LMS, is a software application for the administration, tracking, and reporting of training content.

Learning management systems are being used by a lot of our small business clients for compliance training, training for sales staff, orientating new employees, collaborative learning environments and even selling courses.

Join Totara Partner eClass4Learning for their webinar, What is a LMS, and Why do Small Businesses Need One?

In this webinar you will learn:

  • About learning management systems on the market for small businesses
  • What you need to think about when implementing a learning management system for your business to deliver effective and successful online learning environments
  • How eClass4learning can help you

Back to top